• Search
 
Contact Us
 
 
YINYAN MODEL TECH. LTD.
Office Address:room 1301,unit 1, Yiluan Building, Xixiang Avenue, Baoan district, Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Tel:+86-755-29789944
Fax:+86-755-29789945
 
Dongguan Yinyan Electric Tech. Ltd.
Address:EMAX Industrial Park, Gao-Long Industrial Zone,Huanzhuli Village,Changping Town,Dongguan,Guangdong Province,China
Tel:+86-769-82982600/01
Fax:+86-769-82982602

YINYAN TECH US INC.
Address:2861 Saturn Street, Suite A, Brea, CA 92821
Tel:(714)342 0532

     
Contact
Email
QQ
Business
 Ms.Melody  Melody.Yue@yinyanmodel.com  
 Ms.Susan  Susan@yinyanmodel.com
 Mr.King  King@yinyanmodel.com 764558981  andy
 Ms.Amy  Amy@yinyanmodel.com 2186764279 andy
 Ms.Elaine  Sales01@yinyanmodel.com 3378690040 tracy
 Mr.Paul  Sales02@yinyanmodel.com 731848160  andy
Technical Support
   
After- Sales Service
 Ms.yang  Service@yinyanmodel.com 3284626665  Service